- New Mexico Police Academy Requirements Become A Cop Nm
1 week ago Should be a citizen of the USA.Should be a minimum of 18 years of age.Should have a high school diploma or a GED.Should have a valid driver’s license.Should have a good moral character, verifiable through a background check.Should not have a conviction for a felony.
1 week ago Web 21 years old by the time you graduate from the Police Academy. US citizen with valid New Mexico driver’s license. 60 credit hours from an accredited college with a 2.0 GPA minimum. No felony or domestic violence conviction; no misdemeanor or use of …
› Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins
3 days ago Web The minimum age to become a police officer in New Mexico is 21 years old by the time you graduate from the state’s Basic Law Enforcement Training Academy in Santa Fe. …
› Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins